The Land Of The Snow studio line up!

Finally the process of guitar tracking and composition is done!

From now on The Land Of The Snow (like it already happened in the past, during the works for the “Belonging To Nowhere” EP) has become once again a collective. I’m really glad and honored to inform you that I have joined forces with Eraldo Bernocchi at the mix/mastering desk (SIGILLUM SObakeMetallic Taste Of BloodOssO) and Jacopo Pierazzuoli Lon Morkobot on drums (MoRkObOt, OssO)! With this lineup we’ll continue the works on the upcoming new album, which will be titled “Paths Of Chaos”!

Stay tuned and greetings from nowhere!!!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s